Page: #Software Systems for Golf07/11/19
Directory of Golfers
ID#NamePhoneE-Mail
1 Henry Alire 303-426-0446 Alire.Henry@comcast.net
1918 Richard Anema 303-430-9360 dicmaran@comcast.net
1912 Dan Bancroft 303-469-3822 eileenbancroft@comcast.net
5 Lou Baptist 303-469-5206 lrb956@hotmail.com
1915 Don Befort 303-263-0348 dgbefort@gmail.com
1908 Mike Belew 505-235-7568 belewmike96@gmail.com
204 Jim Bonham 303-451-0958 jr49bonham@gmail.com
1914 Bruce Burley 303-807-1600 bnburley@comcast.net
1902 Bill Campbell 303-428-5415 wildwilly2852@gmail.com
102 Bob Child 303-466-9456 bobchild43@msn.com
1702 Bob Clark 303-513-1513 bobclark15@hotmail.com
124 Vernita Cole 303-430-7650 betagolf@comcast.net
19 Ron Davis 303-887-0381 bigrond73@gmail.com
160 John Delgado 303-428-5695 jay4real4@gmail.com
1813 David Determann 303-507-3526 ddmann53@comcast.net
21 Ralph Dowling 303-428-7842 peghiggie@outlook.com
207 Don Engel 303-465-3269 don44magwing@comcast.net
28 Harold Erickson 303-429-4757 heric1026@comcast.net
1903 Bill Everard 303-882-5552 jondough2010@gmail.com
29 George Foulke 303-428-6006 gfoulkewrm@aol.com
1814 Warren Frizell 720-341-4460 warren.frizell@gmail.com
30 Gordon Fulkerson 303-429-5452
31 Jack Fulton 303-466-5063 jackafulton@comcast.net
1801 Dave Gates 303-748-3163 davegates13@gmail.com
196 Randy Geist 970-946-0690 rlgeist@msn.com
1713 Bob Gerde 859-743-5573 blimpygerde@aol.com
134 Bob Gilbert 303-426-0404 r.gil@comcast.net
1901 Mike Graeve 303-596-3850 mgraeve78@gmail.com
1704 Mark Greubel 303-910-9235 markgreubel@gmail.com
195 Roger Gudenkauf 303-550-8854 roger@RMM-I.com
1913 Christopher Harkins 561-302-8836 chark0303@gmail.com
1818 Dennis Healey 810-434-1380 dhealey12@yahoo.com
108 Ray Heim 303-466-9808 ann_ray_heim@comcast.net
12 HHSGC HHSGC hylandhillsseniorgolf@gmail.com
147 James Higgins 303-469-6991 lpj7@comcast.net
222 Jerry Hill 303-432-8621 jerryrhill@msn.com
1917 Clyde Hyink 303-443-6089 C.hyink@comcast.net
1808 Gary Jacobson 720-703-0137 1956gjacobson@gmail.com
42 Cindy Jameson 303-423-7074 caj7098@live.com
233 Bill Johnson 303-828-6688 willjkj@msn.com
144 Jan Johnston 303-464-7488 tim.johnston11@gmail.com
145 Tim Johnston 303-464-7488 tim.johnston11@gmail.com
47 Ed Kaiser 303-421-0047 noredkaiser@gmail.com
121 Rod Karre 303-426-7309 rodkarre@gmail.com
130 Michael Kelly 303-466-4074 mikkelly3@msn.com
50 Nev Kempkes 303-429-3826 nkempkes@aol.com
209 Ron Kramer 720-373-7559 ron.kramer55@gmail.com
111 Roy Kraus 303-422-4895 roy9935@aol.com
232 Joe Latiolais 720-339-3344 jlatiola@gmail.com
53 Bill Lewis 303-466-6482 towhlewis@comcast.net
167 Candy Madden 303-525-3547 candymadden25@gmail.com
1904 Jim Martin 303-862-0696 jamartin1@comcast.net
1805 Steve Martin 303-669-1665 stvmartin@comcast.net
58 Al Martinez 303-429-9577 pearl_h_martinez@msn.com
123 Gene Martinez 303-466-0307 eugene1938@comcast.net
59 Ernie Mathis 904-864-3103 ernieellis23@gmail.com
243 Kurt Matthews 720-642-0736 krmregis@comcast.net
246 Paul May 303-464-9577 Paulmay15@gmail.com
119 James McIntyre 303-618-1183 jamesmac40@outlook.com
216 John McLendon 303-438-9127 johnbmclendon@gmail.com
1812 Jack Melcher 303-909-2930 jackm6521@gmail.com
63 Fred Miller 303-460-9194 femiller49@gmail.com
234 Stefan Mokrohisky 303-482-6629 stefan.mokrohisky@childrenscolorado.org
65 Shirley Moschetti 303-936-1184 SEM@CENTURYLINK.NET
66 Hal Muroya 303-428-2037 jahymur@centurylink.com
170 Yoshi Ogino 303-410-6836 ko14694@live.com
239 Robert Opp 303-421-1036 Patches_80005@yahoo.com
185 Jim Paquette 303-945-4160 pattepaquette@gmail.com
128 David Pauley 720-220-7147 dubuque43@yahoo.com
71 Mark Peters 720-339-8121 map1239@aol.com
223 Tony Phillips 303-428-1593 tonypp3@comcast.net
1911 Sharon Pierotti 303-507-1002 sharonscasa@msn.com
136 Ron Pinson 303-638-2404 ronald.pinson@gmail.com
201 Steve Pischke 303-434-3918 golftolofr@gmail.com
1905 George Pratt 303-656-2010 Gpratt_Mackey@yahoo.com
1708 Patrick Quinn 303-623-1580 pquinn@quinncpa.com
172 Les Ray 720-394-0319 les.ray@comcast.net
1920 John Reardon 303-427-4603 Jreardon1948@gmail.com
220 John Rector 303-880-5848 john.rector@live.com
1815 Jay Redington 303-550-7011 john.jay.red@gmail.com
114 Jim Reeves 720-280-0225 jtreeves42@comcast.net
1919 Ed Reiner 406-270-2065 ereiner@comcast.net
112 Linda Riddle 303-907-0247 lmriddle@q.com
79 Bill Robinson 720-660-2212 billrobinsonwm@aol.com
206 Dennis Rooney 720-418-1649 rooneydf@gmail.com
211 Neil Sandven 303-204-9469 nsandven@mac.com
84 Gene Scherschligt 720-273-8059
153 Bob Schroeder 303-465-3306 rjschro@msn.com
214 John Servick 720-318-8197 c.servick@comcast.net
152 Norbert Spenner 303-426-7211
1907 Gary Stillmunkes 720-600-9520 gstillmunkes@gmail.com
1916 Tim Thomsen 720-935-2376 thomsen001@msn.com
199 Cloy Van Eman 303-466-6952 cncvaneman@comcast.net
224 Bill West 720-427-1073 wstbl@comcast.net
148 Jack Wheeler 303-898-3779 ljwheeler23@msn.com
1906 Wally Wilcox 303-466-3257 Wmwilcox4035@gmail.com
149 Bill Williams 303-635-2339 schatz02@comcast.net
1705 Dan Wolfe 303-408-1962 dwolfe2115@gmail.com
101 Harry Woods 303-466-7177 harrywoods@comcast.net
229 John Zeigler 303-460-3952 johnnyz7@me.com
191 Ronald Ziebarth 720-343-6207 ronnzzee@gmail.com