Page: #Software Systems for Golf05/13/20
Directory of Golfers
ID#NamePhoneE-Mail
1 Henry Alire 303-426-0446 Alire.Henry@comcast.net
2022 Lee Backstrom 720-323-6109 lee.backstrom@q.com
2010 Tom Barton 847-224-6256 tpbarton46@hotmail.com
1915 Don Befort 303-263-0348 dgbefort@gmail.com
2003 Randy Beggs 580-763-7059 rw_beggs@yahoo.com
2023 Kirk Blackard 303-619-2413 kirkblackard@earthlink.net
204 Jim Bonham 303-919-1284 jr49bonham@gmail.com
1902 Bill Campbell 303-994-2955 wildwilly2852@gmail.com
102 Bob Child 303-466-9456 bobchild43@msn.com
1702 Bob Clark 303-513-1513 bobclark15@hotmail.com
124 Vernita Cole 303-430-7650 betagolf@comcast.net
2002 Mark Crowder 303-385-7928 mcboarder@yahoo.com
19 Ron Davis 303-887-0381 bigrond73@gmail.com
160 John Delgado 904-501-3032 jd2del@hotmail.com
2011 Robert DeLong 720-352-9022 DeLongRW@aol.com
2012 Marc Desgalier 303-915-6780 mdesgali@gmail.com
21 Ralph Dowling 720-261-5856
207 Don Engel 303-465-3269 don44magwing@comcast.net
28 Harold Erickson 303-429-4757 heric1026@comcast.net
2013 Bill Fine 410-493-8467 wfine46@verizon.net
29 George Foulke 303-428-6006 gfoulkewrm@aol.com
1814 Warren Frizell 720-341-4460 warren.frizell@gmail.com
31 Jack Fulton 303-466-5063 jackafulton@comcast.net
2004 Jim Garrison 303-870-8653 JGarrison2251@hotmail.com
196 Randy Geist 970-946-0690 rlgeist@msn.com
2014 Mike Gentile 303-856-6409 mvg2861@gmail.com
134 Bob Gilbert 303-426-0404 r.gil@comcast.net
1704 Mark Greubel 303-910-9235 markgreubel@gmail.com
195 Roger Gudenkauf 303-550-8854 roger@rmm-i.com
1913 Christopher Harkins 561-302-8836 chark0303@gmail.com
1818 Dennis Healey 810-434-1380 dhealey12@yahoo.com
108 Ray Heim 303-466-9808 ann_ray_heim@comcast.net
12 HHSGC HHSGC hylandhillsseniorgolf@gmail.com
147 James Higgins 720-209-5884 lpj7@comcast.net
222 Jerry Hill 303-432-8621 jerryrhill@msn.com
2015 Kim Huffman 303-919-6383 kim.huffman@hotmail.com
42 Cindy Jameson 303-423-7074 caj7098@live.com
233 Bill Johnson 303-828-6688 willjkj@msn.com
144 Jan Johnston 303-464-7488 tim.johnston11@gmail.com
145 Tim Johnston 303-464-7488 tim.johnston11@gmail.com
2005 Tom Jurhs 303-210-5908 countryplumbing@aol.com
47 Ed Kaiser 303-421-0047 noredkaiser@gmail.com
130 Michael Kelly 303-466-4074 mikkelly3@msn.com
50 Nev Kempkes 303-429-3826 nkempkes@aol.com
1817 Dwight Koch 303-345-1708 dwight.koch@comcast.net
209 Ron Kramer 720-373-7559 ron.kramer55@gmail.com
111 Roy Kraus 303-422-4895 roy9935@aol.com
2001 Barry Land 720-771-9523 BLGOLFMAN@gmail.com
232 Joe Latiolais 720-339-3344 jlatiola@gmail.com
53 Bill Lewis 303-919-6427 towhlewis@comcast.net
167 Candy Madden 303-525-3547 candymadden25@gmail.com
1904 Jim Martin 303-862-0696 jamartin1@comcast.net
1805 Steve Martin 303-669-1665 stvmartin@comcast.net
58 Al Martinez 303-667-3981 pearl_h_martinez@msn.com
243 Kurt Matthews 720-642-0736 krmregis@comcast.net
246 Paul May 303-638-6223 Paulmay15@gmail.com
2007 Donald McCarthy 720-427-7599 don.mccar@comcast.net
216 John McLendon 303-438-9127 johnbmclendon@gmail.com
1812 Jack Melcher 303-909-2930 jackm6521@gmail.com
63 Fred Miller 303-460-9194 femiller49@gmail.com
234 Stefan Mokrohisky 303-482-6629 stefanmokrohisky@hotmail.com
65 Shirley Moschetti 303-936-1184 SEM@CENTURYLINK.NET
66 Hal Muroya 303-428-2037 jahymur@centurylink.com
170 Yoshi Ogino 303-410-6836 ko14694@live.com
239 Robert Opp 303-518-8371 Patches_80005@yahoo.com
185 Jim Paquette 303-945-4160 pattepaquette@gmail.com
2019 John Parazak 720-840-4328 jparazak@att.net
128 David Pauley 720-220-7147 dubuque43@yahoo.com
71 Mark Peters 720-339-8121 map1239@aol.com
2020 Mark Pfundstein 703-347-3171 markpfundstein@gmail.com
223 Tony Phillips 720-940-8884 tonypp3@comcast.net
1911 Sharon Pierotti 303-507-1002 sharonscasa@msn.com
201 Steve Pischke 303-434-3918 golftolofr@gmail.com
1708 Patrick Quinn 303-623-1580 pquinn@quinncpa.com
1920 John Reardon 303-427-4603 Jreardon1948@gmail.com
220 John Rector 303-880-5848 john.rector@live.com
1815 Jay Redington 303-550-7011 john.jay.red@gmail.com
114 Jim Reeves 720-280-0225 jtreeves42@comcast.net
79 Bill Robinson 720-660-2212 billrobinsonwm@aol.com
206 Dennis Rooney 720-418-1649 rooneydf@gmail.com
211 Neil Sandven 303-204-9469 nsandven@mac.com
2016 Ad Scholes 303-898-1253 mercy5@comcast.net
2021 Eric Silverstein 719-339-3320 cotarheel68@yahoo.com
2008 Andy Smith 720-341-5323 smth887@gmail.com
152 Norbert Spenner 303-426-7211
1907 Gary Stillmunkes 720-600-9520 gstillmunkes@gmail.com
2018 Jimmy Thrasher 720-352-9847 jim.thrasher123@gmail.com
2017 Karl Uhl 303-421-8681 karluhl@comcast.net
199 Cloy Van Eman 303-466-6952 cncvaneman@comcast.net
224 Bill West 720-427-1073 wstbl@comcast.net
148 Jack Wheeler 303-898-3779 ljwheeler23@msn.com
2009 Dennis White 303-439-2457 drdennis4@comcast.net
1906 Wally Wilcox 303-880-8157 Wwilcox4035@gmail.com
149 Bill Williams 303-635-2339 schatz02@comcast.net
1705 Dan Wolfe 303-408-1962 dwolfe2115@gmail.com
191 Ronald Ziebarth 720-343-6207 ronnzzee@gmail.com